Genesee foundation hoa community

24425 Currant Drive, Golden, CO 80401
T .303.526.0284 / F 303.526.0287

Monday – Friday: 7:30AM – 4PM
Sunday/Sunday: Closed

 

Staff contacts

General Manager, Suzy Barr
suzy@geneseefoundation.org

Open Space, Robert Elliott
robert@geneseefoundation.org

Events/Web, Kris Lemoine
frontdesk@geneseefoundation.org / kris@geneseefoundation.org

ARC Committee, Karen
arc@geneseefoundation.org / karen@geneseefoundation.org

Board of Directors
board@geneseefoundation.org


foothills clubhouse

Tele: 303-526-0589

Patrol

Genesee Patrol/Non-Emergency JeffCo: 303-277-0211

Home Vacation Check: 303-526-3065

patrol@geneseefoundation.org

Fire Department

www.geneseefire.org

In Case of Emergency Dial 911

Business Only Tele: 303-526-1230