Staff

General Manager, Suzy Barr- suzy@geneseefoundation.org

Open Space, Robert Elliott- robert@geneseefoundation.org

Media/Web, Molly Kuhn- frontdesk@geneseefoundation.org

ARC Committee, Karen- karen@geneseefoundation.org

Facilities Manager, Jim Andrews- jim@geneseefoundation.org

Maintenance Staff, Isaac Vigil & Chris Mazurek - maintenance@geneseefoundation.org

Board of Directorsboard@geneseefoundation.org

Genesee Patrol/Non-Emergency JeffCo- 303-980-7300 | patrol@geneseefoundation.org

Home Vacation Check- 303-526-3065

Genesee Fire Dept.www.geneseefire.org


Area Maps

Genesee Foundation

303-526-0284
24425 Currant Drive
Golden, CO, 80401
United States

 
Name *
Name