The Communications Committee operates as a standing committee of the Genesee Board of Directors. Its purpose is to ensure communication effectiveness and efficiency within the community. The three primary communication channels used by the Committee are: The Genescene (a monthly newsletter), community-wide email messages, and the Foundation's website. Any questions, please send to communications@geneseefoundation.org

Committee Members: Ken Farber (co-chair), Joyce Ruseell (co-chair), Susan Wajda (Genescene senior editor), Chuck Adams, Chris Garlasco (board liasison), Ron Guthrie, Beth Moran, Kristin Thomas, Carly Dzibula,  Mike Glode, Mike Nowotarski, Jane Gray (editor), Pat Hoeft (editor), Ralph Beckett (editor), & Suzy Barr (Staff Liasion/ suzy@geneseefoundation.org )